Oak Lawn Community High School New Board Members, Officers Elected

On Wednesday, April 28, Oak Lawn Community High School District 229 Attorney Amy Zale officiated the oath of office to the recently elected Board of Education members Robert Cruz, Robert Loehr, Judith Ott, and Edward Wolf.
The special meeting also included selecting new Board officers.  Congratulations to President Robert Loehr, Vice President Matthew Egan, and Secretary Judith Ott.
Back to news