New Board Members Seated, Officers Elected


On Tuesday, May 2, District Attorney Burt Odelson officiated the oath of office to the recently elected Board of Education members Robert Loehr, Margaret Nugent, Judith Ott, Lenny Svoboda, and Safaa Zarzour.

The special meeting also included selecting new Board officers, President Robert Loehr, Vice President Matthew Egan, and Secretary Judith Ott. #olchspride 


Back to news